Ok, to let everyone know:

13 Mar

I respect all religions, skin tones, sexes, sexual preferences, ages, ability all levels…

as I said above but:
I respect all Jewish people in their Faith…
I respect all people that are Jewish aka Jewish race…
…but I Do not respect Israel the country…
The following is tricky, for 1 thing I found out after some research Muslim’s is not a faith it is like Jewish race it is a race not a faith, Islam is the most dominant faith in the Muslim race!!
I respect people that are Muslim aka Muslim race…
I respect the people that believe n follow the Peaceful Loving Islam faith…
…but I do not respect those that use Islam to Hurt/Kill n yes there are many countries that hate all that don’t believe their way or invade their lands…
…I do not respect Iraq, Iran, n etc…
I respect Christian faiths yes faiths(more than 1) for the most part Christians are good n loving people that do good n are kind…
…Oh but wait, Christians have their share of extremist that believe in hating n even killing/hurting others in the name of Christ, I say Christ n not Jesus because Would Never n I Mean He Would NEVER tolerate Hurting/Killing in His name Ever!!!
…There are a number of aka Christians that think it is their job to judge others faiths, life n sexual preferences, n races n even think it is their duty to destroy them…
I respect Buddhist, Hindus, Wiccans, Pagans n Atheists…
I support the United States of America, is USA perfect heck no, we have many faults… I think we Americans are good people n when we see a need for help we try… I do think our government has lost it’s way n trust of the many of Americans.. I think the governments leaders have too many corrupt members in it n the Government of USA from 1776 would lead another revolt… I proudly love the 13starred USA flag but the 50starred flag I support but question it’s leadership!!!
USA’s people are for the most part are good people n I am proud to be a fellow American but feel ashamed when some other Americans hurt/kill others based on race, faith or sexual performances…
I try to share my beliefs in Jesus n His Teaching n His Love of All!!!
Ok, thanks for reading this…
HUGs…
Sincerely,
Giovano ‘Koala’ Fusco Jr.
Rev. Koala 
3/13/2015 

One Response to “Ok, to let everyone know:”

Leave a comment